Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

The 8/8 Lion’s Gate Peak – with Julie Ann and Elaine

THIS IS AN ONLINE ONLY EVENT – JOIN FROM HOME VIA ZOOM VIDEO (RECORDED TOO)

Please join Julie Ann  and Elaine Victoria Yang for this very special session – only offered online.

We’re meeting for the PEAK of the Lion’s Gate Portal which  opens each year on July 26th and Peaks on 8/8.

This year is SO powerful as the Lion’s Gate period also includes the powerful Uranus/Mars/North-Node-of-Destiny conjunction.

8/8/2022 is also a 22 Master Date … (8+8+2+0+2+2=22) … an amazing day for anchoring New Earth Manifestations.

No doubt you can feel the energies building for this one.

You’re invited to gather with a beautiful group online to connect with this amazing gateway and anchor the light that will be flowing.

Let’s make the most of those abundant 8s !

Elaine and Julie have teamed up for previous Lion’s gates and we can’t wait to connect with you for this one. Always a special gateway for the Lion City and the National Day Celebration too.

Elaine will be playing her magical Crystal Singing Bowls while Julie leads a powerful Lion’s Gate Meditation. We’ll also get plenty of time to talk about the meaning and energies of the day … and so much more.

 

We’re meeting on Monday 8/8 at:

4.30pm Singapore
(6.30pm Melbourne/Sydney, 9.30am London)

If you can’t make it LIVE there will be a recording too … you’ll need to register to receive this !

The energy exchange for this very special event is $33.33 SGD

To save your space please click the Register Now! button and then

Paynow/Paylah $33.33 to 98430317

If you’d prefer to pay by credit card please click here.

There is limited space for this special gathering so do register early for this one 🙂

 

August 08 2022

Details

Date: August 8
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Categories: , , ,
Event Tags:,

Venue

Virtual Room

Singapore

Organizer

Julie Ann
Phone: 98430317
Email:
Website: Visit Organizer Website